Ledning

DiBiS Ideella
Styrelse

Birgit Lundgren
Ordförande
076-795 54 92
birgitlundgren@telia.com

Bengt-Göran Källman
Sekreterare
070-682 04 06
bg.kallman@telia.com

Gabriella Bild
Ledamot
070-664 68 16
barbafinbella@hotmail.com

Anette Nord
Ledamot
070-370 94 88
anette.nord@soderhamn.com

Anders R Östlund
Ledamot
070-562 65 25
andersroestlund@yahoo.se

Lena Kindström
Ledamot
070-516 24 67
lena.kindstrom@soderhamn.com

David Andersson
Ledamot
070-621 40 84
gruckas@hotmail.com
Elisabeth Sjöberg
Kassör utanför styrelsen
070-360 42 20
elisabeth.sjoberg@soderhamn.com
Riitta Snabb
Ersättare
070-764 45 20
riitta.snabb@hotmail.com
Martin Brostad
Ersättare
070-245 11 77
mbanneberg@gmail.com
Sture Claesson
Ersättare
073-044 41 61
sture.c@soderhamn.com
Thommie Nord
Adj. ledamot
070-204 96 82
thommie@dibis.se

DiBiS Produktions
Styrelse

Morgan Qvick
Ordförande
070-259 01 36
morgan@dibis.se

Nils Westling
Sekreterare
070-263 97 60
nils.e.westling@telia.com

Elisabeth Sjöberg
Kassör
070-360 42 20
elisabeth.sjoberg@soderhamn.com

Ann Jonsson
Ledamot
070-684 36 48
ann.jonsson@abf.se

Anders Norén
Ledamot
073-428 00 80
a.noren@punkt.se
Jan-Eric Berger
Ersättare
070-321 99 63
janeric.berger@soderhamn.se
Xenia Hildén
Ersättare
070-652 99 82
xenia.hilden@abf.se
Ulrika Lindström
Ersättare
070-330 41 81
ulrika.lindstrom@bilda.nu
Styrelsens dokumentsamling
(endast för styrelsemedlemmar)

DiBiS Produktions
Verksamhet

Thommie Nord
Verksamhetsledare
070-204 96 82
thommie@dibis.se

Kenth Öhman
Arbetsledare
070-376 86 10
kenth@dibis.se

Morgan Qvick
Kvalitet
070-259 01 36
morgan@dibis.se

Elisabeth Sjöberg
Ekonomi & Administration
070-360 42 20
elisabeth.sjoberg@soderhamn.com

Per-Yngwe Ekblad
Registrerare
070-221 91 18
per-yngwe@dibis.se

Peter Källgren
Produktutveckling / IT-ansvarig
070-341 60 61
peter@dibis.se

Fredrik Larsson
Servicetekniker IT
070-218 74 75
fredrik@dibis.se